College Development Committee

1	Dr. Nitin R. Dhande	Chairperson
2	Shri. Yuvrajsing V. Choudhary	Member
3	Dr. Neha A. Hirurkar	Member (HOD)
4	Prof. Gajanan S. Kale	Member (Faculty)
5	Prof. Aruna V. Tasare	Member (Faculty)
6	Dr. Vandana S. Bhoyar	Member (Woman Faculty)
7	Shri. Prashant K. Deshmukh	Member (Non Teaching)
8	Sau. Ragini H. Deshmukh	Member (Education)
9	Shri. Nitin B. Hiwase	Member (Industry)
10	Prof. (Dr.) Hemant M. Deshmukh	Member (Research)
11	Dr. Poonam Y. Choudhary	Member (Social Service)
12	Dr. Vanita Bhopat	Member (Alumni)
13	Ku. Sakshi Vishnu Unhale	Member (Student)
14	Ku. Pranali Ramaji Ghule	Member (Student)
15	Dr. Seema B. Adhau	Member/Secretary