

Morshi Road, Amravati.



email:-imc.amt@gmail.com

web: www.immmv.org.in

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE/INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

2023-24

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Mandakini A. Meshram	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Dr. Sanjay E. Kale	Member (Faculty)
3.	Dr. Waman G. Jawanjal	Member (Faculty)
4.	Ms. Savita Tipare	Member (non-teaching-Class IV)
5.	Ms. Shweta R. Kapnichor	Member (Student-BA II)
6.	Ms. Sakshi V. Unhale	Member (Student-BA III)
7.	Ms. Radhika S. Yadav	Member (Student-PhD)
8.	Adv. Seema Tondar (Nagre)	Member (Advocate)
9.	Ms. Jyoti Khandpasole	Member (Social Work)
10.	Mrs. Vandana S. Gawande	Member Secretary (Non-teaching)

Indirabai Meghe Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Amnavat



Morshi Road, Amravati.



email:-imc.amt@gmail.com

web: www.immmv.org.in

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE/INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

2022-23

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Mandakini A. Meshram	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Dr. Sanjay E. Kale	Member (Faculty)
3.	Dr. Waman G. Jawanjal	Member (Faculty)
4.	Ms. Savita Tipare	Member (non-teaching-Class IV)
5.	Ms. Sakshi V. Unhale	Member (Student-BA II)
6.	Ms. Tejaswini R. Dhembre	Member (Student-MA)
7.	Ms. Urvashi R. Pande	Member (Student-BA III)
8.	Adv. Seema Tondar (Nagre)	Member (Advocate)
9.	Ms. Jyoti Khandpasole	Member (Social Work)
10.	Mrs. Vandana S. Gawande	Member Secretary (Non-teaching)

Principal Indirabai Meghe Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Amravat

....e



Morshi Road, Amravati.



email:-imc.amt@gmail.com

web: www.immmv.org.in

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE/INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

2021-22

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Mandakini A. Meshram	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Waman G. Jawanjal	Member (Faculty)
3.	Ms. Savita Tipare	Member (non-teaching-Class IV)
4.	Ms. Pallavi M. Wardhe	Member (Student-BA II)
5.	Ms. Arti Ambadkar	Member (Student-MA)
6.	Ms. Urvashi R. Pande	Member (Student-BA III)
7.	Adv. Seema Tondar (Nagre)	Member (Advocate)
8.	Ms. Jyoti Khandpasole	Member (Social Work)
9.	Mrs. Vandana S. Gawande	Member Secretary (Non-teaching)

Principal Indirabai Meghe Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Amrayati

Morshi Road, Amravati.



email:-imc.amt@gmail.com

web: www.immmv.org.in

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE/INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

2020-21

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Mandakini A. Meshram	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Waman G. Jawanjal	Member (Faculty)
3.	Prof. Milind S. Ingale	Member (non-teaching)
4.	Ms. Savita Tipare	Member (non-teaching-Class IV)
5.	Ms. Urvashi R. Pande	Member (Student-BA II)
6.	Ms. Pooja A. Thakre	Member (Student- BAI)
7.	Ms. Megha D. Telkhade	Member (Student-PhD)
8.	Adv. Seema Tondar (Nagre)	Member (Advocate)
9.	Ms. Jyoti Khandpasole	Member (Social Work)
10.	Mrs. Vandana S. Gawande	Member Secretary

Principal Indirabai Meghe Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Amravati



Morshi Road, Amravati.



email:-imc.amt@gmail.com

web: www.immmv.org.in

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE/INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

2019-20

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Mandakini A. Meshram	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Waman G. Jawanjal	Member (Faculty)
3.	Prof. Milind S. Ingale	Member (non-teaching)
4.	Ms. Savita Tipare	Member (non-teaching-Class IV)
5.	Ms. Pratiksha G. Uike	Member (Student-BA II)
6.	Ms. Kalyani S. Hadole	Member (Student-BA I)
7.	Ms. Megha D. Telkhade	Member (Student-PhD)
8.	Adv. Seema Tondar (Nagre)	Member (Advocate)
9.	Ms. Jyoti Khandpasole	Member (Social Work)
10.	Mrs. Vandana S. Gawande	Member Secretary (Non-teaching)

Principal Indirabai Meghe Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Amravati