

Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society, Amravati's Indirabai Meghe Mahila Mahavidyalaya,

Morshi Road, Amravati.



email:-imc.amt@gmail.com

web: www.immmv.org.in

National Education Policy (NEP) Cell

2024-25

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Seema B. Adhau	Chairperson (Head of the Institute)
2.	Prof. Aruna V. Tasare	Member (Faculty)
3.	Ms. Radhika S. Bobade	Member (Student)
4.	Dr. Vandana S. Bhoyar	Member Secretary (IQAC Coordinator)

Indirabai Meghe Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Amravat